Heya.

MNS

Official Terrarian
My name is MNS, short for my original username "Maybe_not_sane", which I dropped, since it a) sounds too edgy and b) everyone just calls me MNS anyway.

I have known and played Terraria for quite a while now, first on mobile, before eventually getting Terraria on PC, where I played both vanilla and modded/Calamity, but not having finished the latter at the time of writing this. The release of Terraria 1.4 roughly two weeks ago, as well as the reveal of the canon lore last year, are what motivated me to join this forum. To search for tips and advice, new mods and resource packs to try out, as well as to discuss theories and suggestions is what I'm here for.

I'm not an expert at this game by any stretch of the imagination. I've never played Expert mode, although I am currently doing a Master mode playthrough, which, in hindsight, might not have been the brightest idea. I'm faring quite well though, to my surprise.

So yeah, that's most of the stuff that you need to know about me. I'm looking forward to interacting with y'all in the future.

Hey welcome to the forums bud!!! Enjoy your stay here! Hey I came into playing terraria from my older brother’s friend, and we got it on mobile console next then pc, hey I hope we can be friends here, I hate expert mode skeletron, then when playing on master mode(in journey mode) I beat him yay! But hey if you need any tips I’m here to help ya. How are you enjoying 1.4? I love the new stuff, I like the master mode drops there awesome, and cute...

Well, thank you for the warm welcome, I'll surely enjoy my stay here.
I hate expert mode skeletron, then when playing on master mode(in journey mode) I beat him yay!
Congrats to that victory!