PaperLaur
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• First multichapter thing I write in years, with a detailed backstory lots of foreshadowing and clever writery things...is a Terraria fanfic
    Gosh dang it, seeing cool server roleplaying things but I have no idea how RP works on Terraria, since I'm used to forum/Tumblr >.<
    PaperLaur
    PaperLaur
    ...Oh god. I just realized I'm basically a noob again. I do not want to repeat those years o.o
    WEEEEEELL HELLO SKELLYTORM PREEM WASNT EXPECTING YOU TO SHOW UP MY SECOND NIGHT OF HARDMODE EEEEEEYUP -WHALE NOISES-
    PaperLaur
    PaperLaur
    THE WORST/BEST PART IS I WAS TESTING HOW I MIGHT GO ABOUT DOING A TERRARIA CHANNEL/WHAT STYLE OF COMMENTARY I'D DO
    SO I WAS RECORDING
    I WOUND UP GETTING THE SOUND BUT THE VIDEO BOTCHED UP
    IM DYING AT HOW LOUDLY I WAS YELLING "NO"
    Apparently writing a sad oneshot helps me deal with my own sadness. Wound up writing a final letter from the Guide in the lit section
    Reactions: Daikonradish
    Daikonradish
    Daikonradish
    Writing and art is good for the body and good for the soul; I'm glad to hear that.
    HOW DOES ONE PROPERLY DRAW A HUMAN HEAD. THE LAST TWO PAGES OF MY DOODLE BOOK ARE FILLED WITH SORRY ATTEMPTS
    Reactions: Aesir
    willsp
    willsp
    honestly I actually have no idea what the purple line near the eyes are that was just an educated guess :D
    PaperLaur
    PaperLaur
    I think it's like, "between these two is the ears"? I mean I never knew what all the random lines people doodled on face sketches were. Now if I can just manage to get SHAPE down without it looking like a mutant egg...Thanks!
    willsp
    willsp
    for shape id just try to widen the chin on your upside down egg-like drawings until it looks like the one in the picture other that that it just takes time, patience and a really good eraser