Diretooth
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Can't tell if I'm an idiot or if the Grand Design can only place one kind of wire on PS4. Can't even select a different wire or choose wire cutter.
    Diretooth
    Diretooth
    It works, just the controls are absolute garbo even on default. That much I'm certain of.
    Dapling
    Dapling
    Is it the interact button like on PC?
    Diretooth
    Diretooth
    Yeah, but you can't remap it on console, so if you're like me and are playing with custom keybinds, it won't work. Mouse and keyboard support would be very welcome at this point.
    I have no idea what the hell TModLoader is and if I have to download anything for mods that use it.
    Diretooth
    Diretooth
    I think I figured it out?
    Diretooth
    Diretooth
    There's needs to be an absolute newbie thread or something. A step-by-step explanation of how to install TModLoader so you know you're getting the right thing because I downloaded at least five different things trying to figure out what the right one was.
    GreyScale7287
    GreyScale7287
    there is a tmodloader help thread, I think it has a step-by-step
    The Spectre armor w/ Mask is one of my favorite armors for multiplayer. Nothing like having a tank distract a boss while you whittle it down
    Reactions: Daikonradish
    Diretooth
    Diretooth
    It's especially powerful if you use a Dungeon spike with damage-based mana-replenishing accessories for extended spellcasting.
    Diretooth
    Diretooth
    Damage reduction is a must, however.
    Daikonradish
    Daikonradish
    The best offense stands a great defense after all.
    Gorrammit. I bought my younger brother Terraria for PC so we could play. Apparently, win 7 is laggy as all hell.
    neoselket
    neoselket