Collcroc123
Reaction score

Profile posts Postings About

• Haven't posted since before I graduated HS and now I'm a college grad, crazy how time works.
    I saw Red moved here to the forums, made me nostalgic for the old days of having a different account for each forum you had, though it's not very convenient when you wanna check up on all your interests at once. I think that's what makes places like Twitter & Reddit special, but I feel like there's a better way of doing it.
    • Love
    Reactions: Daikonradish
    Collcroc123
    Collcroc123
    I had the idea of every user's profile being their own website, but that's basically Bluesky & Myspace. Maybe RSS feeds? Thinking out loud here. Similar idea with dating apps, each person hosts their data on a google drive and the app just scans those, saving on server costs and storage, but there would always be drawbacks to stuff like that (mainly moderation)...

Maybe forums are the future then? Time will tell.
    Oof a lot of my old posts are super cringey.
    Animus Viral
    Animus Viral
    Yeah, but that's expected of growing up. As we grow, we become more mature. Most of my earlier posts were just off topic at that point so I can relate.
    Collcroc123
    Collcroc123
    Yeah I think my account on here was made when I was like 12 or so, if this account is 5 years old.
    UltiDaniel
    UltiDaniel
    Uh...Then...Congrats!
    So if I never got an email for the beta testing, does that mean I didn't get accepted?
    Tunnel King
    Tunnel King
    Yes, those chosen have already been contacted. Thanks for your interest and application.
    Collcroc123
    Collcroc123
    aww man :3
    Daikonradish
    Daikonradish
    You'll have another chance later on.
    Relogic, if you're looking here from my application I missed the question about hours I can test. I can do 5-10 hours. I also edited it BTW.
    Hypalaser
    Hypalaser
    Assuming you want a job at re-logic.