Red_Beard
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• im on pc, why are my weapons not auto-swinging
    Bezixx
    Bezixx
    It depends on the resolution, but blocking element did nothing for me, not sure why.
    Tunnel King
    Tunnel King
    Ah, if I make my browser full screen, the ad moves out of the way.

I turned uBlock back on, and had to block the ad element twice (probably the ad and the container widget) to make it go away. I couldn't interact with the column if I just hid the ad, even though I could see it.
    Red_Beard
    Red_Beard
    thank you all for the info, im new to pc terraria and im in a world of hurt. lol
    mobile compared to pc is like a hot knife through butter, im astounded at the difference in enemies. sure as hell aint complaining though
    What would be a decent laptop since I'm on a fixed budget that'll run Terraria and a controller
    Red_Beard
    Red_Beard
    The thing is I don't like it modded, I keep it 100% original vanilla state as it came from the store. What about the original unaltered version from the steam store
    Sockmonkey367
    Sockmonkey367
    I mentioned modded because it lags the game more than vanilla.
    Red_Beard
    Red_Beard
    So it would run the unaltered version smoothly
    I feel as if I owe an apology to @ClearConscious/pipeworks team plus @505Games for my belligerent ongoings about 1.3 mobile
    Red_Beard
    Red_Beard
    Especially and ever more so since the teaser awhile back, just super hyped about it like a kid at a candy store. Hopefully one day I can be of some help in some way even if it's just with the TCF as just a moderator at the least
    Daikonradish
    Daikonradish
    Applications will open someday.
    It's says on Steam that it's full controller supported. So should I buy me a laptop & get the PC version but what controller should I get
    Criddle
    Criddle
    Some weapons have autoswing, but not all of them like on mobile.
    Red_Beard