COOKl
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I had the very bright idea of trying to see how long I can last in an ASMR video, and honestly I would nominate this kind of thing for one of the best ways to torture me. I have remembered why I don't watch those videos...
    Anyone have any good tutorials for coding in C++, Making pixel art for things such as terraria, and making music? I'm really interested in those things and would like to learn more. I'm planning on starting a mod, but being a freshman I don't have many good things to learn and do with my time.
    Theo
    Theo
    Mods for Terraria are written in C#, not C++. That is if you use tModLoader.
    Here's a good place to start: tModLoader/tModLoader
    COOKl
    COOKl
    thanks!
    why is terraria a 12+ game. Why can't it just be a 13+ game to make my life, and any other terraria youtuber's life, easier. Then you won't have to do extra things to mark it as not for children, other than maybe say "this video is 13+"
    Reactions: BrusselSprouts693
    ThePally
    ThePally
    There are likely users under 13 on this site, but the staff has no way of knowing. They require users to be 13+ by agreeing to the ToS, but they get lied to and they terminate accounts by users they know to be under age, so they are fine.

Google is different. Not only is Google all about stealing data from people, but since they are so proud of datamining children, they do not get to claim reasonable compliance.
    COOKl
    COOKl
    Youtube could have easily avoided this fine, but they just had to do the stupidest things they could.
    Ketsui/Kezzai
    Ketsui/Kezzai
    exactly!!
    So with all this stuff happening i have a forum for what people want to have happen with my youtube channel before it gets deleted even though I highly doubt that COPPA will get enforced on youtube, so here is a survey for the "end of my youtube channel" event going on: The End of my Channel
    COOKl
    COOKl