GawenStarTeller
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• The way that the wind is blowing as displayed on weather channels is actually a fabrication to distract you from reality. It's scientifically proven that it moves in the direction opposite to the one you're walking, at all times, particularly in winter. Trust me, I'm an expert.
    yo why are all of the cool patterns and pretty colours only on the inside of most rocks, for some reason
    Reactions: RavageTheSavage
    Chir'
    Chir'
    Ok but why is it that with clothes, it's the outside that looks more comfortable than the inside?
    InigoGollum
    InigoGollum
    I have two pairs of socks that are way more comfortable inside-out. The pattern is just uncomfortable worn normally.
    neoselket
    neoselket
    @Chir' Probably because they design them to look all smooth and nice on the outside and put all the seams and stuff on the inside.
    I hate how all fictitious works with nice, wholesome, conclusive endings make me think nowadays is how awful the state of the world seems to be progressing in comparison.
    I feel like the fact that everyone is pushing excessively for open world gameplay is really killing the amount of enjoyment I've been able to get out of videogames, and maybe it's the same for others with OCD. The misconception that "more open" = BETTER is beginning to grate on my nerves. Not everything has to be Breath of the Wild.
    Sigmund Froid
    Sigmund Froid
    Honestly, not completely the same thing, but that's why I didn't enjoy Super Mario Odyssey until speed-running it.
    It has this weird collectathon, where it has a bunch of collectibles (like the Korok Seeds in Breath of the Wild) but at the same time presents them as really important main objectives (like the Power Stars in 64 and Galaxy)
    It's really annoying when you are somewhat of a completionist.
    Sigmund Froid
    Sigmund Froid