neoselket
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I used to have tons of motivation. I used to write multi-chapter stories, make and edit videos, and make games for fun. Now I can't even force myself to do those things. I'm bored and sad and lonely all the time and I have no idea how to make life better.
    • Sad
    Reactions: Esther
    Kubiquity^3 🌳
    Kubiquity^3 🌳
    Hmmm…start trying new things…new foods new drinks etc…perhaps that will disrupt your repetition.
    ppowersteef
    ppowersteef
    I'm sorry to hear, perhaps talking to family or local friends may help lift it up. Looking up to do something can help too
    neoselket
    neoselket
    I really want to get my driver's license and get a job but I just can't. It's too hard. I can't keep track of everything or remember any of the rules. The only way I can drive at all is if someone's there telling me exactly what to do, and even then I'm not good at it.
    Just got back from a church camping retreat, it was awesome! I had a ton of fun and even gave a girl my number!
    Jacobi Reagan
    Jacobi Reagan
    I just got back from church too. Sadly I didn't get someone's number though.
    Sylv
    Sylv
    Actually same, I had a great time, didn't get a girl's number but that doesn't bother me
    Does anyone here play Wizard of Legend? I'm having trouble surviving.
    Aurora3500
    Aurora3500
    I've played a little bit of it awhile ago. Unfortunately don't have a lot of advice on surviving better. I also find it pretty challenging. Eventually I plan to pick it back up.
    Dang, the TCF funny posts compilation is taking longer to make than i thought. I'm only a third of the way through. Motivation is hard.
    Unpopular opinion: Stray is not good. It's super linear, to the point where you literally can't even jump unless you have the prompt. It's basically just "Do the one thing that's very obviously the only way to progress to move to the next area" over and over again.