Cenx
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• i have a npc idea its been bugging me and i really and i really want it in the game it just won't get out of my mind its a super muscular bull standing up and is taller and wider then every npc so can u plz add it in the game i'm a terrible mouse artist and can't mod it into the game so i'm hoping i can count on you!!! (how he moves in is when u have 3 gold coins in ur inventory)
    Guide in use
    Guide in use
    I know its asking a lot but i'm begging you ;-; (tell this to crowno)
    Baconfry
    Baconfry
    We wouldn't add an NPC whose main selling point is sitting there and being taller than everyone. That's the purpose of a statue.
    Guide in use
    Guide in use
    i know but i want the devs to come up and with something he would sell
    I secretly played 1.3 before this post. You know why? because i came from the FUTURE! Dont worry, your update will not be spoiled by me (atleast, I wont spoil it in a Know It All way, just making it a guess so they wont know for sure). Have a good day!
    Baconfry
    Baconfry
    He's a security risk and he must be terminated
    LoveSpreader
    LoveSpreader
    *Hoists a Portal Gun*

I'll take care of it. :dryadcool:
    CometStreakTheDragon
    CometStreakTheDragon
    but you cant find me while i am at one of the biggest markets in 2015 with most visitors, can you?
    In 1.3 you should add the ability to craft from anywhere as long as the required station is placed somewhere in the world
    Rewill Irion
    Rewill Irion
    It more like being offended from you forcing your opinion down people's throats rather than me being oversensitive :D

But its ok, it doesn't mean you have to stop posting your inferior comments or anything.
    Soulight
    Soulight
    Wake up, 30 alerts just on this post..
    Snickerbobble
    Snickerbobble
    Serious business was being discussed.