Golden Heretic Snakeboat

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• 6 entire years on this site.

i have seen people come, and i have seen people go. many things have changed in these several years, for most of us, for better or for worse. and in all of this, i remain a proud member of this community, to have known the vast majority of people here. i haven't been active as much as i used to, or want to, but i feel like i have genuinely been bettered by my time with this community.
    (Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice)

Third playthrough down, and the final boss was, to be expected, just as hard as before. The only trophy i have left that isn't an ending trophy is the trophy for learning all skills. Hopefully i can actually do that in the next playthrough without grinding, but i probably will.
    Aurora3500
    Aurora3500
    Congrats on 3 cleared playthroughs of Sekiro. Very challenging game for sure. I kinda got defeated by it since I'm not very good at parrying in games. I imagine the final boss has scaled up a good amount for the 3rd playthrough.

Have been doing Elden Ring and it's very fun as well
    Golden Heretic Snakeboat
    Golden Heretic Snakeboat
    I quite like parrying mechanics in games, with sekiro having my favorite one so far. Normally dark souls parrying is pretty
    Stare.png
    Though, from what i've seen.

So, i'm quite a bit of the way through my second playthrough, past true monk. I'm going for the dragon's homecoming ending, which'll be an oh boy moment when i finally get it, because that means i won't have to do any shenanigans to get the last ending in the 4th playthrough.
    Golden Heretic Snakeboat
    Golden Heretic Snakeboat
    (Just Cause 3)

Ended up beating this game after blitzing through the story. I also liberated all of medici, but still need to get most (read: virtually all) of the collectables, and get the large remainder of challenge gears remaining.
    Golden Heretic Snakeboat
    Golden Heretic Snakeboat