Search results for query: *

• Users: Zeeks
  • Order by date
  1. Zeeks

tModLoader Trying to make a custom drill for my mod, errors everywhere

why not tbh, gonna go back and censor that tho, thanks for pointing it out
  2. Zeeks

tModLoader Trying to make a custom drill for my mod, errors everywhere

So, ive been trying to make a mod and its really not working out at all, looking for ANY help at all (error details below code) Drill: using Terraria.ID; using Terraria; using Terraria.ModLoader; using Microsoft.Xna.Framework; namespace BrilliantStarMod.Items { public class RainbriteDrill ...
  3. Zeeks

tModLoader The Brilliant Star Mod!

Thanks man!
  4. Zeeks

Currently working on a new mod! you can find its post right here...

Currently working on a new mod! you can find its post right here https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-brilliant-star-mod.80507/
  5. Zeeks

tModLoader How do i make my custom projectile pierce and dissipate into dust?

Hello, i'm very new to modding and item coding and i wanted to know how to make my custom projectile pierce 5 enemy's before dissipating into a particle explosion (like how the rainbow rod does) My current code: using Terraria.ID; using Terraria; using Terraria.ModLoader; using...
  6. Zeeks

tModLoader My projectile is broken and i dont know why

So apparently terraria is giving me this error c:\Users\AUD0480C6S\Documents\My Games\Terraria\ModLoader\Mod Sources\BrilliantStarMod\Items\GalaxyShot.cs(6,33) : error CS1514: { expected So i checked the line where i need a {, and low and behold, the { is right there using Terraria.ID; using...
  7. Zeeks

tModLoader The Brilliant Star Mod!

So, this mod is currently a W.I.P but it is so far planned to have at least 20 item's, 5 new enemy NPC's, at least 1 new buff, 2 new armor set's, and 1 new NPC, its a very big undertaking as i will be solely coding everything and i barely have a grasp on C#, but i hope i can make this mod a...
  8. Zeeks