• Journey's End on PC - Find info here and here. Please report bugs and issues for PC 1.4 and 1.4.1 to Re-Logic here.
  • Journey's End on Mobile - Find info here. Report bugs for Mobile 1.4 to DR Studios at this link and give as much detail as possible.
  • 1.4 will bring many changes to the PC version. We strongly advise making plans to back up your worlds and players prior to updating your game. More details here.
  • Console and Switch - The latest news can be found here. To report a bug, please use this link.

Search results

1. LinkSans2000

Rounding Out the Journey: Terraria 1.4.1 is Here!

I’ve been playing for almost 8 years. It’s sad to see it end, but this end is a good one. I’m glad ya’ll chose to end development when you felt it was needed. Some creators aren’t so lucky. In summary, thank you ReLogic. You have given this individual many great memories with this amazing game.
  2. LinkSans2000

Terraria State of the Game - August 2020

Very surprised and impressed at how fast mobile 1.4 is coming along! Can’t wait for release!
  3. LinkSans2000

Prepare to Embark on Journey's End

Already?!?:eek: I can’t wait!:happy:
  4. LinkSans2000

CC Creation Compendium #79

Thanks for the feedback guys. It’s very appreciated!
  5. LinkSans2000

Would definitely recommend joining. It was a lot of fun to make something for this.
  6. LinkSans2000

I would HIGHLY recommend entering! It always feels good to see your own work posted for others to see; and maybe even inspire them
  7. LinkSans2000

tModLoader Universal Crafter

Been a while since anyone’s replied here. Still a really cool idea though. However, Fargo’s Soul Mod already has Crucible of the Cosmos for this purpose
  8. LinkSans2000

Cross-Platform The Kirby Thread