Search results for query: Meet

• Search titles
  • Order by date
  • Group by Threads
  1. Groundlaser49

Hi, Nice to meet you!! [:

Hi there! I am New here, and I just wanted to say how much I adore Terreria. It brings me joy to have the opportunity to connect with such a wonderful community! 😄 I'm working on a texture pack right now, which is why I'm here; I just wanted to inform you that I might have a few questions for...
  2. Tenshi Okihana

Hello, i'm new in the forums but a long Terraria player, nice to meet you all n_n

I have been playing Terraria since when the last bosses where the mechanical ones, so i'm a veteran, but i have never been a pro player at it, so i only play to have a good time n_n Always on PC hehehe
  3. Frozéa Snow

Pleased to meet you !

...a wide variety of things to do as you explore these worlds which what makes it stand out for me so much . I would be more than grateful to meet other fellow resource pack creators out there and learn from them especially I have just recently started making my own . Some small facts about...
  4. The Grimwar

Weapons & Equip Meet the new Sentry! The Degeeser Pole: Summoned via Hellstone Bars, Evil Biome Wood, chains, shackles, Souls of Fright, and ducks!

This demonic water(and lava) fowl will look exactly the same as a Canadian Goose, what makes this weapon different is that it is an evil bird restrained to top of its pole of evil wood with the shacle, which is spiraled with Hellstone. The Degeeser will fly forward with the Canadian Goose's...
  5. PixelMonster🌳

Hi, The name PixelMonster nice to meet ya

I speak for the trees and the trees speaks vietnamese
  6. MoonRite

Nice to meet ya all!

Hi, I'm MoonRite! you probably have seen me around ? or not ? 🤷‍♂️ I usually draw and stuff. I'm very random, also big fan of slimes!! :rslime:
  7. TheCrack6

Heyo!! I'm TheCrack6 nice to meet ya!