Search results

1. Hyperkatmanders

PC DST Equipment might need a huge buff...

I've been talking to people about these weapons like @J Bame, @qwerty3.14 (I need you guys to help me lmfao), and a few others, but the weapons are very underwhelming, Lucy has about the same dps as Fiery Greatsword, but also has less range, and is worse as an axe than Molten Hamaxe, the Ranged...
  2. Hyperkatmanders

Introducing TerraBalanced

Hello there, and welcome to TerraBalanced, a mod idea that I continue to work on to improve the quality of Terraria by not changing how the game fundamentally plays but by making things slightly better, I’m not a coder or a spriter so this is really and idea unless I’m able to get people to help...
  3. Hyperkatmanders

Mobile Visual glitch on Onyx Blaster

This is a simple one, it doesn’t affect anything it’s just weird, but the Onyx Blaster projectile seems to have 2 layers(the black projectile and the outline) but the black projectile part doesn’t load, again, no gameplay changes, just a weird visual bug, I show my image which shows the bug, and...
  4. Hyperkatmanders

Favorite Biome Weapon and why?

Usually I gripe about stuff in these forums but I’m genuinely curious, I saw this forum asking people about this from 5 years ago which is crazy, I want to see what people think because the Desert Tiger Staff is now a thing and some weapons actually got a buff which is really cool. My personal...
  5. Hyperkatmanders

Throwing Knives/Javelins shouldn’t be Ranged.

In 1.4 one major change made it so all Throwing equipment now belonged to Ranged, at first I didn’t care but then it really got to me. This might be a bit controversial but I think that the Bone Throwing Knife, Throwing Knife, Poisoned Knife, Shuriken, Javelin, Star Anise, Frost Daggerfish, and...
  6. Hyperkatmanders

Switch I am TERRIFIED on this bug