1. Dragonith

WORTH.

WORTH.
  2. Dragonith

c:

c:
  3. Dragonith

Official The TCF Relation of Three Contest Submission Thread

*comes out from lurking* http://fav.me/dbqucig Self-explanatory title. Decided to go with three monster girls from the game.Traditionally nymphs aren't really monster girls like harpies or lamias in myth, but given the way they behave in-game I think this can be one of those exceptions.
  4. Dragonith

ok. [img]

ok.
  5. Dragonith

[img] http://fav.me/db3ssvk Happy Birthday, senpai. c:

http://fav.me/db3ssvk Happy Birthday, senpai. c:
  6. Dragonith

Drew this back at the end of December actually. Added a few more since then, and this is my...

Drew this back at the end of December actually. Added a few more since then, and this is my first time posting 'em all here lol.
  7. Dragonith

@Ghostar @Roxie @Aurora3500 @Matsu @Corenality @Szaila @Snarferman @Scarecrow @EpicCriddle...

@Ghostar @Roxie @Aurora3500 @Matsu @Corenality @Szaila @Snarferman @Scarecrow @EpicCriddle @ppowersteef @QuackersDelta @Star @Supeh Mario @BitPieStudios @Milt69466 @Sodapone @Luneria2 @Jenosis @Mocha @ajidot @Doylee @Grox The Great @Dg-Vr. @Darthkitten @TheQuietBisharp @Kelp
  8. Dragonith

[img] A bunch of cool peeps.

A bunch of cool peeps.
  9. Dragonith

Other Game Pokémon

I've said this in another chat, but they did a better job explaining Lysandre's backstory/motives in this episode than they did in the games. X/Y's plot had potential, but it was a mess. Looking forward to the rest of the 6th gen episodes!
  10. Dragonith

<3

<3
  11. Dragonith

Other Game Pokémon

Might as well post this here too: As the image claims, I beat the game a few days ago but I ended up getting sidetracked a bit, ehehe... Just to keep it brief, Sun and Moon blew my expectations out of the water. Great new Pokemon (albeit not as much in quantity as past gens prior to Gen 6)...
  12. Dragonith

Other Game Pokémon

HOOT. All of the Alolan Starters are cool in their own way.