Search results for query: *

• Users: Jectu
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Jectu

tModLoader The Red Hat Mod

The Red Hat Mod What is the Red Hat Mod? I hear you ask. Well, it is a small collection of different red hats, all with their own unique uses. What does this mod add? This mod currently adds a recipe for the vanilla Red Hat as well as 4 other Red Hats and a new Red Hat crafting station...
  2. Jectu

tModLoader Whoopee cushion with custom sounds (please help me)

How would I go about making something like a whoopee cushion but it plays a random custom mod sound from a selection of 5 or so when you use it. Also, do I need to make a .cs file for the sounds or can they just be a .wav file and if they do need to have a .cs file, how would i go about doing...
  3. Jectu

tModLoader Assistance with glowmasks

I am relatively new to coding and have been dabbling with glow masks lately. I am having troubles with glowmasks on my weapons not rendering in properly and only show up when the item is dropped but not when the sword is swung. Could someone please help me fix this?
  4. Jectu

tModLoader Does anyone know how the pulse bow bolts work?

I'm not talking about how the projectiles bounce of things and change their direction, rather, i would like to know how to copy the particle effects/graphics making the projectiles look like lasers. if possible, could someone share some source code so i can have a similar effect work with a...
  5. Jectu

tModLoader Risk of Rain 2 Mod (Cancelled)

Risk Of Rain 2 Mod I have began work on a brand new mod for Terraria! It will feature many things from Risk of Rain 2, including; -All 10 survivors currently in the game and new ones that come out in the future as armor sets -All enemies current and future as enemies in terraria -All bosses...
  6. Jectu

TCF Suggestion Mobile App