Search results for query: *

1. RagnarRok

WarWar Alpha Base Remake

Fantastic use of pixel art! Is that supposed to be a stargate in the middle area?
  2. RagnarRok

RagnarRok's Valhalla

Simple footbridges and a Mage buff station:
  3. RagnarRok

Builds Bude's Builds

Charming hobbit hole, I've been wanting to add one of those to my world as well.
  4. RagnarRok

RagnarRok's Valhalla

Fishing holes: Tundra ice fishing Corruption (in a crimson world) Hallow Mushroom Crimson Sky island
  5. RagnarRok

RagnarRok's Valhalla

Thanks MrP, it really is quite a sight. I'm new to this posting stuff so still working out the mechanics of getting images and videos displayed here. Hope to have a vid of the stars in motion posted soon. **NOTE- a short video of lounge in action has now been posted
  6. RagnarRok

RagnarRok's Valhalla

I started playing Terraria in late 2017 and after a few hours in a regular world decided to go all in and do my first complete play thru in a large expert world. My main base is very much an NPC hotel expanded as needed and with a main focus of being functional. Once 1.3.6 becomes available I...
  7. RagnarRok

Terraria as you've never seen it before

Wow, I'm blown away by your skill and creativity. Absolutely stunning pixel art. They are all magnificent and I especially like the poppy and rose walls, tiger , dragon and Chi. Would love to know how you managed to get the martian probe and the cultists into the screenshots for the cultist...
  8. RagnarRok

Game Mechanics More Inventory Space

I feel the piggy bank/ safe/ defender's forge offer enough space but some nice QoL improvements would be to allow linking them to hot keys that open them or in the case of the safe and forge also puts them back in the player inventory, thus eliminating those frustrating moments of "oh no the...
  9. RagnarRok

What is your swear-by-it weapon?