Search results for query: *

1. T

How and Where to Download Mods?

I know there are probably a multitude of threads out there for this, but seeing as I'm not very tech savvy, I was wondering if anyone could explain using terminology I'd understand, or visuals. :) Thank you!
  2. T

In-Depth Expert Hardcore Guide *As it Happens*

Hello everyone, So, I'm not sure what the demand is for this, but, seeing how much I love Expert Hardcore as a challenge, I feel like I want to share the experience with others, and hopefully offer my two cents after countless runs. I have not currently finished Expert Hardcore, and do...
  3. T

[Expert Hardcore] Eye of Cthulhu / Goblin Army [Reaching 200 HP]

Ok, so, for those who aren't aware, I've found my new love in Terraria; Expert Hardcore. After about 50+ runs (not even joking), I've established myself in a solid world. I'm currently running full meteor gear + the Space Gun. What I'd really like is Goblin Tinkerer before the Eye of Cthulhu...
  4. T

1 Character, Expert Hardcore. Is it Feasible?

After finally defeating the Moon Lord a few days ago on my normal playthrough, I decided I wanted a break from my main world, and sought a challenge elsewhere. That's when I was intrigued by the 'Expert Hardcore' challenge, which seems to be one that has tempted many others. Now, I've seen a...
  5. T

Am I ready for Duke Fishron?

I've tried Duke Fishron a number of times with my mobile character, wearing Beetle Armor, Warding Accessories, and the Paladin Hammer. This time around, I'm a ranged character on PC. If I built a simple Wooden Platform Arena, Had full Shroomite Armor (bullet), the Vampire Knives, Daedalus, Uzi...
  6. T

Effect of Metal Detector not showing