Search results for query: *

1. P

Showcase Compact Pixelbox BCD 7-Segment HEX Display

wait, did I forget to post the bcd display on tmec? got lucky to reduce the height of hex display by 1 tile Schematic. a - red, b - blue, c - green, d - yellow. Note that from the input end, the default states of a,b,c,d are 1 due to an early error of mine (too lazy to correct it lmao) and a...
  2. P

Other Please overhaul the Chinese localization

I had played Terraria in the 1.3 era. Translation back then had a few issues but generally fine. Recently I started playing 1.4 and I can't stand the Chinese translation anymore. Some terms that were fine in 1.3 have been changed and don't make any sense. For example, spike now becomes 斯派克...
  3. P

PC Artificial biome requirement changes?

The wiki did update. https://terraria.wiki.gg/Biomes#Biome_Existence_Requirements Turns out that a full stack of snow blocks simply isn't enough. Snow, desert and mushroom biomes all require 1500 blocks. Wiki says hallow requires only 125 blocks. Did you ignore some mini plants? For other...
  4. P

PC Artificial biome requirement changes?

We need to dig into source to know how biomes work. I think(guess?) some people are already doing this. Keep an eye on wiki updates.
  5. P

PC New wiring items upon 1.4 update

Some friends of mine and I have checked through changelog, Builder's workshop and source code and found a number of new wiring items. The process was manual so it's possible that we missed something. The wiki has been updating but have not yet reached many we have studied, so I decide to post...
  6. P

PC Fastest Slime Farm To Date?!?!

You may put statues in lava directly and use conveyor belts to transport staffs although gels are lost. Video showcase on jellyfish statue: https://www.bilibili.com/video/av13411383
  7. P

Guide Teleporter-Weighted Pressure Plate Glitch