Search results for query: *

1. AndrewIDFK

tModLoader The Archeon Mod

My Bad! I changed GitHub stuff a few days ago and didn't realize it would break this! All is fixed now though, the link should work fine!
  2. AndrewIDFK

I'm not sure, maybe your tModLoader version is too old? I don't really know what could cause the mod to not be downloadable other than that.
  3. AndrewIDFK

tModLoader RYDIA MOD

What version is Rydia mod for you? Maybe you have the newest version of the mod and tModLoader might be broken instead.
  4. AndrewIDFK

tModLoader RYDIA MOD

You say you need help with anything for RYDIA, but do you have anything more specific? I wanna know if I could possibly help out. (I'm a coder, not a spriter)
  5. AndrewIDFK

C-can I eat the s-soul? It look's l-like you aren't eating i-it, so p-please Daniel-san

C-can I eat the s-soul? It look's l-like you aren't eating i-it, so p-please Daniel-san
  6. AndrewIDFK

Why would you put the fish in the Overpowered Cthulhu-like Evil Amalgamated Node? NOW THE FISH...

Why would you put the fish in the Overpowered Cthulhu-like Evil Amalgamated Node? NOW THE FISH CAN CREATE A MUTATED AI THAT WILL TAKE OVER THE WORLD!
  7. AndrewIDFK

Now it can breathe AND is in a smaller machine of destruction!

Now it can breathe AND is in a smaller machine of destruction!
  8. AndrewIDFK

Why?! Now it shall kill us both! Why would you think that putting a fish into a war machine...

Why?! Now it shall kill us both! Why would you think that putting a fish into a war machine would fix this?!
  9. AndrewIDFK

Now it will drown...

Now it will drown...
  10. AndrewIDFK

OH GOD NO NOT A DEAD FISH!

OH GOD NO NOT A DEAD FISH!
  11. AndrewIDFK

Feeling's sad, Pengu goes NOOT NOOT, not NOOT...

Feeling's sad, Pengu goes NOOT NOOT, not NOOT...
  12. AndrewIDFK

Feelin' good, Pengu goes NOOT.

Feelin' good, Pengu goes NOOT.
  13. AndrewIDFK