Search results for query: *

1. PinkPlum

Tool [Discontinued] Custom World Generator -- TerraCustom

Yeah, I'm major in computer science. My main focus is software development :)
  2. PinkPlum

Hey guys, how's your brand new world going? :dryadhappy: Sorry for being so silent recently. I was a student and now I got a job (probably they liked me making this tool =D) so I wanted to focus on my work. As I said before, I'm definitely going to make updates, but since they are still making...
  3. PinkPlum

I haven't got all through but Dryad's magic ^_^

I haven't got all through but Dryad's magic ^_^
  4. PinkPlum

There are "Corruption with Crimson Chasm" and "Crimson with Corruption Chasm" instead. They both create both biomes. "Corruption with Crimson Chasm" creates a map with a corruption flag and the other one with crimson. There isn't a critical difference in map generation between them. It's just...
  5. PinkPlum

Ooops I left the debug settings there....... I'll be more careful next time :(
  6. PinkPlum

I made a minor update with bug fix and a bit more options. This is likely the last update until the next update of Terraria. I just wanted to show that I'm still passionate about making this tool better. Thanks for people who supported TerraCustom. There were lots of great features that I...
  7. PinkPlum

None of the above... It's an imaginary NPC PinkPlum the Witch!!

None of the above... It's an imaginary NPC PinkPlum the Witch!!
  8. PinkPlum

That's actually strange... I see your map and depth meter, you are definitely not in the underworld.... Types of mob spawning depends on the background, and the background is underground snow.... One possibility is that the generator sets the starting height of underworld higher than the vanilla...
  9. PinkPlum