Search results for query: *

• Users: XenoCat
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. XenoCat

Story Xeno's Literature

Welcome to Xeno's Literature, a place where you can enjoy (hopefully) and criticize my works. Hopefully there will be many more pieces to come, each better than the last. For a while, don't expect great pieces, as I'm an unskilled author, and not the most creative soul. However, I do hope you...
  2. XenoCat

Items Turtle Mount Bonus: No Longer Completely Useless!

So, we've all been there. We were fishing for crates, and then, out of nowhere, you get a Hardy Saddle! You imagine the mount it summons to be worth the time... and then... You get the most useless mount in the game. Seriously, who needs to swim that fast? By the time you get the Hardy Saddle...
  3. XenoCat

Good Pumpkin Moon Arena set-up?

Honestly, the title says it all. Is this a good pumpkin moon arena/trap set-up?
  4. XenoCat

Weapons & Equip Apparition: Summoner Asset

As far as summoning weapons go, there are stationary turrets and minions. I propose a new type of summon. A magic-style weapon that deals summon damage. For my example, I choose to use the Shadowflame Apparition, as it would work well for this purpose. The Goblin Summoner conjures up these...
  5. XenoCat

Corruption Building Ideas

I need ideas and suggestions. I plan on building my first real large scale building, and hopefully it won't look terrible. Not only do I want it to look good, but also functional. (Functional meaning storage space, workshop area, those kinds of things.) I really like the look of corruption...
  6. XenoCat

NPCs & Enemies Making Mecha Mayhem Achievement More Difficult

Alright. So, to begin, The Mecha Mayhem achievement is too easy. Especially with celestial tier gear. I imagine earlier gear is easy as well, even in Expert mode. I propose that when all 3 bosses are summoned simultaneously, they form together to create some new, more powerful machine...
  7. XenoCat