Search results for query: *

1. U

Game Mechanics Decide NPC arrangement before they arrive

Hello everyone! I am here with an idea for a mechanic that would help me and I can assume many others a lot in those situations where the wrong NPC moves into the wrong place. I think it would be nice if there was the ability to pre-set where you want an NPC to move in before they actually do...
  2. U

How are you all?

How does everyone feel today?
  3. U

OOC The Farlands OOC

Welcome to The Farland OOC thread. This roleplay is taking place in an olden medieval setting, with some exceptions allowing for non medieval things in it. Map: The thick lines seperating areas are where the areas meet. The caverns to the top left and the plains at the bottom have not got...
  4. U

Drawings & Paintings Some of my sketches

So, I decided to take some photos of some sketches I deemed worthy of sharing. I am not an artist. Feel free to criticize, also be warned, most for it is from 2~4 years ago. Unfinished dragon Age of empires - besieged castle I will post more. I will be doing it in small batches, however as my...
  5. U

The AMA of SsnakeeTheDragon

Hello. I just found this area exists on the forum. Ask me anything within reason if you would like. I will only respond to stuff that I am alright with answering. Well, go ahead!
  6. U

Java.nullpointerexeption(component."introduction missing") not found.

This is rather late. Hello there.
  7. U

Drawings & Paintings F-16C

This is an Blue with blavk wingtips F-16C fighter jet. I was asked by a friend on the forum to create it for them. The original was made in Inkscape, and in an SVG format. I wasn't sure whether the forum supported vector graphics, so here is a rasterized version. I am willing to create art in a...
  8. U

IC The Aftermath