Search results for query: *

1. Pixelnando

tModLoader Calamity Mod PT-BR Translation

O mod ainda não está atualizado para o Calamity Mod 1.5.1, em breve vou lançar uma atualização que torna-o compatível, e outras coisas.
  2. Pixelnando

tModLoader Calamity Mod JP Translation / 日本語訳Mod

Hello. I am a fellow creator of translations for Terraria Mods. I have been translating the Calamity Mod to Brazilian Portuguese. I have had a look into your mod; and saw you managed to translate things such as UIs and other IL stuff, and since I am a beginner programmer, I have not figured out...
  3. Pixelnando

Tenho sim: Pixelnando#7284
  4. Pixelnando

PC Could not load file or assembly 'Microsoft.Xna.Framework.dll' or one of its dependencies.

Figured it out, everyone. My friend just had to delete the config.json file and the game worked fine! (apparently he said he tried it but he actually hadn't lol)
  5. Pixelnando

tModLoader Friday Night Funkin' Costumes Mod

You can use cheat sheet or hero's mod, I haven't actually added recipes right now lol
  6. Pixelnando

terraria erreur

(Si vous ne comprenez pas ce que je dis, vous pouvez utiliser Google Translate) You can try doing a "hard reset" on Terraria. Here's how you can do it: Navigate to your terraria install folder location (default is C:/Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common) and delete the Terraria folder...
  7. Pixelnando

ERRORE ICONA TERRARIA

(Se non capisci quello che dico, puoi usare Google Translate) You can try manually changing the icon for Terraria. Here's how you do it: Right click the game on your desktop, and press Properties. You can then press "Change Icon" on the window that pops up. After you click that, the...
  8. Pixelnando

PC NPCs always saying they are alone, not offering pylons