Search results for query: *

• Users: Khaelis
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Khaelis

PC Khaelis' Modded Terraria Adventure!

Welcome to my Terraria Adventure! Hello! My name is Khaelis, and I will be using this thread to update on my latest Terraria Adventure. You will be seeing all my progress, highlights and shenanigans here. Mostly shenanigans, though! Go easy on me, OK? This is the first time I've done...
  2. Khaelis

tModLoader Khaelis' Potion Expansion Mod!

THIS MOD CURRENTLY DOES NOT WORK. IT IS NOT COMPATITABLE WITH THE CURRENT TMODLOADER RELEASE. This mod will likely not be updated any time soon due to personal life taking over. This is my very first ever mod created! ~ Khaelis' Potion Expansion Mod v1.1.3 ~ This mod can be downloaded via...
  3. Khaelis

PC Planters, Plants and Announcement Boxes...

I'm not the best at wiring. I'm still learning. But I have one goal: make a farm where when enough plants grow, an Announcement Box that is rigged up to that specific plant will broadcast to your world informing you that your plants are grown. It would be really neat! Problem is that I can't...
  4. Khaelis

Weapons & Equip [New Weapon] The Spider's Fang!

Welcome to my suggestion for a brand new weapon: the Spider's Fang! Spider's Fang sprite is made by @Eli10293 A tmodloader mod that adds this item into your game can be found here: http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/eli10293s-mods.43799/ Thanks to @Eli10293 for creating this mod...
  5. Khaelis

tModLoader Help needed.

How does one start with creating a mod based around adding new potions to the game? I've made a suggestion in the past to add new Potions, but I want to add them myself.. and that's where the problem begins. I'm not sure where to start. I'm relatively new to coding and I'm not fully aware on...
  6. Khaelis

PC Terraria Boss Order [Expert Mode]