Search results for query: *

• Users: Beleif
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Beleif

Poetry Slow Declipse (a Collection of Marvelous Poems)

A lone armless figure trapped under an ancient wrath... a time traveler who couldn't achieve what he had gone back for... a magnificant democracy engulfed in flames... an open book with censored words... a search for God that led the seeker defeated by ignorance and darkness... a baby boy...
  2. Beleif

Drawings & Paintings Beleif Beleives in the Beleif of Art

V= Wow your work has really payed off. b= Never pick up a pencil again. Beleif can art, and he's somewhat decent at it. Why not check out my art? It is a fairly interesting collection of art. I have been arting since August 2015, so a lot of the earlier arts look a little odd. Anyways here is...
  3. Beleif

Drawings & Paintings Beleif Learns to Draw!

Hello Terrarians who happened to stumble across this thread because you have nothing better to do than look at art on the Terraria forums... Who isn't obsessed with their Terraria OCs? Anyone? Oh... well. I'm not much of an artist, but I've wanted to draw Isonomia here for a while now...
  4. Beleif

Poetry Slow Declipse

Hello members of TCF! I have decided after brief consideration that I should put my poetry on here! Enjoy! A Billion Stories: Book I, A Billion Stories: Book I, The Wreckage Part I A Billion Stories: Book I, The Wreckage Part II A Billion Stories: Book I, The Wreckage Part III I will be...
  5. Beleif

The Phaneron

First of all, I want to say thank :redspin: for camera mode. Secondly, here are some buildings in a world I like to call The Phaneron. I would appreciate any recommendations for what I should build and showcase here.
  6. Beleif

Beleif's Mythical Pixel Art