Search results for query: *

1. sirlance3000

tModLoader The Spirits of Argonoth- By Sirlance3000

Greetings As of now the Spirits of Argonoth has been scraped for a different project unrelated to Terraria called the Tri Nebula Alliance which I have been working on for over 7-8 years now STATE OF MOD MOD Scraped WIKI No longer accessible
  2. sirlance3000

New Official Terraria Wiki Launches Today!

Glad that D&D Beyond has now been taken out of fandoms grubby corrupt hands and is now owned by Sword Coast, the owners of D&D! I hate Fandom.com with every fiber of my very being.
  3. sirlance3000

hay your signature has a link to a fake version of steam, which is screwing up accessibility to...

hay your signature has a link to a fake version of steam, which is screwing up accessibility to my forums page. Could you maybe fix that please.
  4. sirlance3000

Greetings As you know the Spirits of Argonoth is still a work in progress, for the past 1-2 years it has been pushed until tModloader updates to 1.4. Today it brings me great joy to say that tModloader 1.4 Alpha is now available on steam! This means that Official production of the Spirits of...
  5. sirlance3000

New Official Terraria Wiki Launches Today!

Im just happy to see you leaving fandom. I don't like fandom.
  6. sirlance3000

Sill Working on the mod, just not ready for release yet
  7. sirlance3000

tModLoader Custom Rarities?

Hears the code copied over and edited ready to be inserted to the top of your items .cs file. just change the 731100 to the hex color you want. To find the hex number to the color you want I prefer to use this online color picker Color Piker using Terraria.ID; using Terraria.ModLoader...
  8. sirlance3000

Hay Redigit! check out what I have been working on! The Workshop- For Builders Adventurers and...