Search results for query: *

1. A blue slime

Single Thread RP Crisis Averted: Skyrim RolePlay

(I'm guessing that the cave could've probably been found by another group of bandits. Also this is my first time doing a thread rp, so I guess so.)
  2. A blue slime

- I'd be exiting Lost Knife Hideout with a bag half full of gold, gems, and I'd mount my horse and start heading towards Whiterun. -
  3. A blue slime

Is this character fine? A. Name: K'roh B. Gender and race: Male Khajit C. Role: A "paladin" of sorts(as he calls himself) who hunts down vampires and bandits, but also simply explores. He also sells treasure he has accumulated from various bandit camps and caves. D. Weaknesses and strengths...
  4. A blue slime

Ask a random blue slime anything!

Probably death.
  5. A blue slime

Probably the Forest biome, most players live there. I do No. I'm pretty sure I answered this before in this thread, but there is another theory for how it got it's wings. The theory is that an angel slime wandered into The Corruption, and slowly got corrupted to do the Corruption's biddings...
  6. A blue slime

I indeed am, I had a long break off Terraria but now I'm back into it, also my account was logged out and I forgot my account details, until recently when I dug them back up. Then I remembered I still had an AMA and there were new questions that needed to be answered.
  7. A blue slime

Ask a Storm Diver anything

Where did you get the technology and energy source for your species' technology? Also do you have a leader or hierarchy?
  8. A blue slime

Queen Slime is a specific, newly evolved species of slime which I call "Angel Slimes". Once they reach a specific stage, they get a slimy growth (that is only triggered in some slimes that have a habitat in the Hallow) that eventually harden into small wings, which they use to attempt to hunt...
  9. A blue slime

Ask a possessed Shroomite armor anything!