Search results for query: *

1. TerrariaGeek401

tModLoader How do I backplay TModLoader?

So, for the last couple of weeks I've been playing a Calamity world that I'm quite enjoying. Image my surprise then, when I open up Tmod today and find that it's been updated to 1.4 and I have no worlds or characters, and the mods that I use aren't ported yet. I would really like to not lose all...
  2. TerrariaGeek401

Best NPC Pairings/Locations?

I don't like my NPC'S to be unhappy, so I was wondering in what biomes I should place them and who should I place them with? There's not really a clear guide on the wiki, and I'm not good at this sort of thing. So if anybody has a recommendation/guide, that would be appreciated! Also, while...
  3. TerrariaGeek401

PC How does the Cloud work?

So, I want to install a big game on my computer, but it's almost out of space, and I was wondering about the 'Move to Cloud' option in the game. I was hoping that I could move my characters and worlds to the cloud, then Uninstall Terraria to get more space, and then when I want Terraria back, I...
  4. TerrariaGeek401

Terraria Handbooks/Trading Card Game

So, I just got this idea. Some Terraria 1.4 handbooks would be super nice, because there are no more content adding updates coming (supposedly). Maybe there should be a Wiring handbook, Exploration (Biomes, etc.), Tools and Weapons, etc. Ok, this was my better idea. There could be a Terraria...
  5. TerrariaGeek401

PC Can the Map be a world thing, instead of a player thing?

I am currently playing a Journey Mode Large world, and my sister went to the ocean and found the Angler. I thought, wouldn't it be really nice if the map updated for everyone when one person explores? This would be SO helpful for world exploring and since the Bestiary is a world thing, why not...
  6. TerrariaGeek401

Items Target Dummy improvement.