yes
  4. theforgotten

Also, cool art

Also, cool art
  5. theforgotten

No problem, I actually thought you were offline, and was reading your chaos

No problem, I actually thought you were offline, and was reading your chaos
  6. theforgotten

I'm still here, to see one day, everything that happens here.

I'm still here, to see one day, everything that happens here.
  7. theforgotten

Please excuse me, I need to keep trying to beat Dead cells-

Please excuse me, I need to keep trying to beat Dead cells-
  8. theforgotten

Xbox One Time not changing

IM new to bugs and things, but if i remember correctly there is an item that can mess with the current time of day, i suggest you back up the data just in case and use it, this might reset the game timer, thus fixing the game, or it might brick the game, which is why I suggest backing up all...
  9. theforgotten

A Road Well Traveled - Terraria: Journey's End Launches on Xbox & PlayStation!

Well... I'm back after quite a while, because, Yesterday, i decided "You know what, I'm getting tired of Hollow knight and Dead cells, lets play terraria today" And then I started it up, and noticed, the music was different, can't realize fully what's going on, and naturally look to the update...
  10. theforgotten

Taking the Journey on the Road: Terraria Journey's End Launches on Mobile Today!

This means that console will have full attention now right? If so, Then i think only about another week is needed to finish with how hard these people work! Of not, then this is still the hardest working team I have ever seen! Terraria Team: You guys are the flipping best. There is really no...
  11. theforgotten

Terraria State of the Game - September 2020

Just saw this, my heart.... *dies of happiness*
  12. theforgotten

Official The End of the Journey - The Beginning for Terraria: Journey's End Out Now!