Search results for query: *

1. Someone that needs help

PC Can I borrow someone’s DCU?

I need it for something, I’ll give it back.
  2. Someone that needs help

Favorite and least favorite fruit

Yes cucumbers and tomatoes count Anything with seeds
  3. Someone that needs help

tModLoader I don’t know what to do

This is my first time modding ever and I keep getting an error on a sword Im and I don’t know what’s wrong
  4. Someone that needs help

Pixel Art Request a Pokémon

Hello you can request me to do a pixel art I ask that you don’t ask for me to do hard Pokémon since I’m still a beginner Some of my stuff Pixilart - A trash pikachu 🤧😭 And a trevenant requested by @THE [Number 1 Shovel]!!!
  5. Someone that needs help

IC Dreadborne: Terrors of the Abyss

|the beginning of| *people run away from crawling creatures chasing after them, one by one the humans are slaughtered. Military men shoot the creatures from the sky.* “we advise that everyone stays inside until we clear up what’s happening outside.” A broadcast says on a television, from here on...
  6. Someone that needs help

OOC Dreadborne: Terrors of the Abyss

Setting:The story takes place in a nightmarish demonic city, a realm that exists parallel to our own. The city is a twisted and macabre reflection of urban life, with towering gothic structures, blood-soaked streets, and an oppressive atmosphere of supernatural horror. Story...
  7. Someone that needs help

Biomes & Nature Coral reef biome

With the labor of love update they are Adding coral furniture and with that I was thinking how about a coral reef biome. This biome would be underwater in the sea somewhere it would contain like new fish and a bunch of coral, there would be sea lanterns to sea (pun) and maybe you would might be...
  8. Someone that needs help

Worst customer service you've had

What was the place and describe your experience
  9. Someone that needs help

OOC King of the pirates (OOC)