Search results for query: *

1. L

Help with creating a vanilla recipe

Thank you, that helped! It took some tweaking but it works now! EDIT: Do you know what the Graveyard Biome is called in Recipe.Condition? Because InGraveyard doesn’t work, but InDesert works fine and I can’t seem to find a list of Conditions for crafting anywhere
  2. L

How would I go about making a recipe for a vanilla item? I’ve gotten a recipe for a mod accessory item working, but I keep getting errors with this. I haven’t been able to work it out from the guides I’ve seen, and there are a lot of guides that seem to be for the 1.3 version.
  3. L

So I'm pretty new with modding Terraria, and I have an error I can't figure out: Error CS0118: 'CraftableStatues' is a namespace but is used as a type. Here's the code I used:
  4. L

Where to find Beehive trap?

Ok. I saw them in the adventure map that released with the update and wondered. Kind of a shame. Weirdly, I've had them spawn on my old 1.2 world. o_O
  5. L

Where to find Beehive trap?

So I'm loving the new update, and the cool new statues and logic, but I was just wondering if anyone knows how to obtain the bee trap in your inventory? I'm a bit of a collector, and wanted to know if you could actually obtain them.
  6. L

Biomes & Nature [Sprites] The Confection: The Desserted Land- An Alternate Hallow

Yes, why is this not a mod yet? Actually, now that I think about it, I want most of your ideas in a mod! The confection, the collaboration on the sensation, buffing bosses with trophies... You have some great ideas.
  7. L

(PC) Does the angler REALLY reward the items for the Fish Finder?

I wondered if that would work, thanks for the suggestion!
  8. L

(PC) Does the angler REALLY reward the items for the Fish Finder?

By the way, still no Sextant, even after getting 200 quests done... :mad:
  9. L

Hot Topic Terrarians, show us your "I must screenshot this" moment