Search results for query: *

1. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

I started playing Palladium's Rifts a few months back, right now I need to focus on writing my mini-campaign and making the story more interesting cause the last few sessions my friends and I played, things were not up to my standards. But if this happens, I'm down, might even help me figure...
  2. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

So, sadly, i believe we can call the island dead at this point?
  3. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

I still want to kill Khazhra
  4. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

Could always try a more restrained version of the original rules, don't know if that would work anymore, but it's an idea
  5. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

@Charmander27 Everything? I honestly don't know what could/should/ or would be saved
  6. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

Man i got freaked out, the forum couldn't be found until i went to Char's recent posts, thank god
  7. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

Thanks, sad part is I'll forget Ardieos' name, but I will remember the website, probably.
  8. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

For me that hit hard because I check TI every day, during my breaks at work, but I didn't want to post cause I figured that life was getting in the way for some people like it usually does for myself. I was a fraid of silently watching another group I love fall into ruin, refrencing my old...
  9. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

If we go back to one IC we could have each storyline color their text or we could have people place the title of the storyline they are on at the top of each IC reply the post, i dont know, we made one IC work before with a lot more people it felt like, plus it encourages people, like me, to...
  10. Beamohawk

OOC The Island - OOC

Kinda sounds like the original system, but buffed a bit, cause it was required to take a trait or two, maybe even more, that would offset any possitive traits that were really good.
  11. Beamohawk