Search results for query: *

1. NooblordDennis

Game Mechanics More useful Throphies

So trophies don't really serve a purpose in the game except being a cool thing to collect.So my idea is to implement a sort of Banner system.If the boss is in the vicinity of the throphie we have a bonus to him!Simple solution!
  2. NooblordDennis

New to spriting.Looking for requests!

Hello there people of the interwebz.I am pretty new to spriting and I want to practice it!Soo I decided to open up this thread for requests.The sprites so far: Some warnings: I don't do big sprites so stick to small stuff like weapons n stuff It might take a long time since I am a...
  3. NooblordDennis

Game Mechanics Rename Characters

Simple.I have always wanted to rename my characters in Terraria but I don't think there is a option to do that. Similar threads I support: http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-fake-id.14851/ http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/renaming-and-organising.8615/#post-245821
  4. NooblordDennis

PC Free Crimson, Jungle and 2xHallowed keys!

I have some keys laying around and am ready to give them away!
  5. NooblordDennis

PC Searching for Nazar

I am looking to buy a Nazar I will pretty much give you everything you want
  6. NooblordDennis

Need help for a Portal map

So I wanna make a portal map and I need help.So what better place to go than the forums!Surely there will be someone to help me.I live in Bulgaria so that means we will have some time zone issues but I can get over that.You probably ask: But why don't you do it alone? Well I don't have much...
  7. NooblordDennis

Game Mechanics Some Portal Gun suggestions

The Portal Gun is amazing but it has its flaws.I suggest if you want to get rid of your portals you click the scrollwheel.And please for the love of Moonlord make it so that when you click on items-beds/chests/doors DO NOT fire a portal. These additions would make me and many map creators happy!
  8. NooblordDennis