Search results for query: *

1. MechaDasÜberGoober

TCF Suggestion Pin Posts in Conversations

Hiya! So I've been in quite a few multi-user conversations and when people have important announcements to make they're often not seen by everybody. I suggest that the pin message button be added to convos for this purpose! This setting could be customized in the conversation creation settings...
  2. MechaDasÜberGoober

Drawings & Paintings Drawing questionably bad artworks for people who ask nicely

If you want me to draw your idea (usually using paint 3d [to a varying degree of success] or pencil and paper) then post your ideas down below. I'm a high school student so I won't respond super quickly, but feel free to ask :3 Drawings must be PG-13 and follow the tcf rules, and must not...
  3. MechaDasÜberGoober

Game Mechanics I'd like to see a slight change in explosion shape.

With the way that explosions work, they create neat little circular holes in the terrain around them. I suggest that explosion spread be slightly randomized so that usage of bombs/dynamite/illegally sourced nitro-glycerine doesn't look so... Fake. Sure, some people will say "No because then it...
  4. MechaDasÜberGoober

IC WELCOME TO (NULL) (IC)

HELLO EVERYBOD-BODY! MY NAME IS-IS ABSTRA! YOU MAY BE FEELING EMOTIONS SUCH A-AS "Pain, anxiety, worry, concern, anger, sadness, fear, etc." BUT DO NOT WORRY, YOU ARE IN GOOD HAN-HANDS! THE PLACE UPON WHERE YOU ST-ST-A-ND IS CALLED (Sound file missing, please check logs for more information.)...
  5. MechaDasÜberGoober

OOC WELCOME TO (NULL)

HELLO EVERYBOD-BODY! MY NAME IS-IS ABSTRA! YOU MAY BE FEELING EMOTIONS SUCH A-AS "Pain, anxiety, worry, concern, anger, sadness, fear, etc." BUT DO NOT WORRY, YOU ARE IN GOOD HAN-HANDS! THE PLACE UPON WHERE YOU ST-ST-A-ND IS CALLED (Sound file missing, please check logs for more information.)...
  6. MechaDasÜberGoober

Other Literature Mecha's Literature and Lore