Search results for query: *

1. Safrinz

No net sucks :-D

No net sucks :-D
  2. Safrinz

Kimchi Bowls are scrumptious

Kimchi Bowls are scrumptious
  3. Safrinz

QUESTION...if the eye of Cthulhu is an eye just flying about...How come he aint dryed out yet....?

QUESTION...if the eye of Cthulhu is an eye just flying about...How come he aint dryed out yet....?
  4. Safrinz

@Zwift - NOT A 9000 JOKE FROM YOU TOOOOO!! XD @Kyouko Tsukino - ill high five ya to that...

@Zwift - NOT A 9000 JOKE FROM YOU TOOOOO!! XD @Kyouko Tsukino - ill high five ya to that statement XD I do the same except it gets me in a not so great place with my fellow students...im different TuT still dont understand how shy translates to stuckup.... XD @ajidot - aww <3 well thats pretty...
  5. Safrinz

indeed... TuT </3 when I was on this other site, I was a popular artist. people always came...

indeed... TuT </3 when I was on this other site, I was a popular artist. people always came talking and wanting to be around just for leeching purposes, but when I didnt wanna take requests and not focus 24/7 on doodling, alot of people vanished :D went to another popular person XD I saw the...
  6. Safrinz

DING DING DING! YOU UNDERSTAND. TUT *hugs* TUT that very comment should be shared throughout...

DING DING DING! YOU UNDERSTAND. TUT *hugs* TUT that very comment should be shared throughout the entire forums.. XD
  7. Safrinz

lol...that senpai joke. And yeah, thats kinda true! I can debate that, because, ya see, IRL, I...

lol...that senpai joke. And yeah, thats kinda true! I can debate that, because, ya see, IRL, I havent a teeny bit of charisma. Im extremely quiet. i only speak when spoken to. But yet, people decided to notice me for that reason. I guess what i trying to get at is, do these people like you or...
  8. Safrinz

well.. at least ya commented on this..i knew this wouldn't get much of a convo out of people...