Search results for query: *

• Users: TheBigPie
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. TheBigPie

Short Story Pie's Creepy Pasta Parlor

REMINDER: THESE STORIES ARE NOT REAL! You've come with a terrible fate, haven't you? Sit down and I'll tell you one of many stories! Hello, I'm TheBigPie and I am a semipro writer with a vision. A vision to give you visions of your nightmares. These stories will come every 3-4 days whenever I...
  2. TheBigPie

PS4 Can't Get Souls of Night in Underground Crimson?

Apparently I can't get souls of night in underground crimson. Is it something about the Soul only being able to spawn in corruption worlds? I've killed over 20 enemies in underground crimson, so I don't think RNG hates me. help?
  3. TheBigPie

Mac How to Run Terraira on Mac using Wine?

The question is the question in the title. Would that mean I would need to get the graphics chip thing? How would that work?
  4. TheBigPie

Mobile The Quest For: Turkor The Ungratful

acutally I wasn't going to do this at all, but the goblin tinker decided "I'll take your money!" THE QUEST FOR: TURKOR THE UNTHANKFUL! ANYWAYS, WE STARTED OUR ADVENTURE! We also have rules/things to note cause why not? 1. No spoilers! I will be spreading these all over this thread, so I make...
  5. TheBigPie

Humorous Why terraira is related to the Illumanti + Half Life 3 Confirmed! (JOKE THREAD)

DISCLAMIER: THIS IS A JOKE THREAD. ANYTHING IN HERE IS A JOKE. also, is this where I put this type of thread? feel free to move it. Ok, I just figured out something. Terraria IS related to the illumanti! First off, there are 8 letters in the name. Illumanti has 9 letters. 9-8=1! Thread has 6...
  6. TheBigPie

What is the easiest boss in the game? (Mobile, PC, and Console)