Search results for query: *

• Users: yugiohhero
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. yugiohhero

Wavebank Music cuts out? [Bug]

I'm working on a simple, personal OST mod. Nothing special. Its done, but as soon as I put it in, the title screen music plays.... ...then all of the audio stops. All of it. Sound audio is still at its normal spot, but music is at 0. If I hold down on the music volume bar, the music comes...
  2. yugiohhero

Wavebank Music Overhaul

Do you feel Terraria's OST gets a bit repetitive? So do I. So I threw together a new ost for it, composed of LISA, Nuclear Throne, The Binding of Isaac: Antibirth and OFF's OSTs as well as a couple miscellaneous songs. https://www.mediafire.com/folder/f5dlzlangr3l8/Terraria_Alternate_OST...
  3. yugiohhero

tModLoader Hi, I want to make a music mod, but I'm also stupid.

So, I don't like terraria's music and wanted to make a mod that replaces it with a few highlights from my library. I have no knowledge of coding whatsoever, and have only ever made 3 mods before for anything, all musical mods for nuclear throne that require no knowledge of programming, just a...
  4. yugiohhero

PC Issues loading Thorium

I keep getting this error It looks like this mod doesn't have a class extending Mod. Mods need a Mod class to function. at Terraria.ModLoader.AssemblyManager.InstantiateMods(List`1 modsToLoad) Inner Exception: Unable to load one or more of the requested types. Retrieve the LoaderExceptions...
  5. yugiohhero

Console Power Gauntlet (Sprites please)

A new item, that bears a stupid resemblance to the Nintendo Power Glove. Power Gauntlet: Tooltip: "You look like a idiot wearing that" Fires a beam with 200 melee (yes) damage, and uses no ammo/mana. When held it will be shown as a silver glove on your hand, giving off a certain light with a...
  6. yugiohhero

Items Universal Voodoo Doll! (SPRITES WANTED!)