Search results for query: *

1. Not is Many

World Gen passes

Hi everyone! I recently started learning worldgen and it is very fun. But you need to dig a lot in vanilla code, copy and adapt it to make your code work. So here I stored all the vanilla gen pass names so I don't have to search for them all the time and so you guys don't have to dig so much...
  2. Not is Many

tModLoader Need suggestions to improve water world!

Hello everyone, Recently, I started learning worldgen and made a thing I wanted to make for years, a water world. I've just filled 90% of a world with water and placed a glass dome at the spawn point. Already started surviving and understood how much the water changes. So, I decided to create a...
  3. Not is Many

Many's Riddle #1: NPC spawns NPC

Hello Terarria connoisseurs! I decided to make some riddles to check how many people know Terraria well! The point of my riddles is to impose the largest number of correct answers with a minimum number of incorrect ones. This is the first riddle, and it is about NPCs. Rules of a riddle: !!! By...
  4. Not is Many

tModLoader Arcturus Mod (Work in Progress)

Hello everyone! I glad to see you on the forum about my mod called Arcturus Mod! Arcturus Mod is a mod that expands and improves Terraria by adding new content to all its stages, expanding vanilla sets of items and reworking some of them. Also the mod adds some new bosses to the game and will...
  5. Not is Many

tModLoader Legends of Terra (WIP)

Hey everyone! We are reviving our old mod Terra Mod, and now it is called Legends of Terra. This mod adds many sets of items for all stages of game, mostly focused on Terra weapons. Also the mod revive and expand the Thrower class with new stuff. Current version: 1.0.0.0 "Ancient Storm"...
  6. Not is Many

tModLoader I'll code your ideas! (CLOSED)

deleted To the better result make a detailed description of your idea. [/SPOILER]
  7. Not is Many

tModLoader The Abandoned Star Mod