Search results for query: *

• Users: Cryx
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Cryx

PS4 My friend and I started playing after 2-3 years

And we’re kind of stuck. We’ve just killed the Eye of Cthulhu and been farming him for Crimtane ore. But what things should we really start doing after its death? We’ve already moved in the Dryad by the way.
  2. Cryx

PAYDAY 2

”IT’S PAYDAY FELLAS!” Payday 2 is a game about being a criminal and indulging a variety of heists. A game I myself have been playing excessively. Wondering if any TCF members have played this game or not. Discuss.
  3. Cryx

Game with the best multiplayer?

The title is self-explanatory. What game(s) do you think have the best multiplayer? In my opinion, I think GTA V (PS4 and XBone edition) has a good multiplayer. There are MANY activities for you to do with your friends; yachts, robbing sprees, races, deathmatches (30 players!), and many...
  4. Cryx

Sonic the Hedgehog

This is a thread about the video game series Sonic the Hedgehog. Sonic the Hedgehog is a blue hedgehog who can run at a very fast speed. He has been the mascot for SEGA for a long time. The video game series' reception is low however, many people dislike it whether the games appear rushed...
  5. Cryx

Drawings & Paintings Cryx Learns to Make Art!

Konnichiwa Forumers! I, your cringe lord, Cryx, has decided to make a step into the artistic world! Now, I may not be anywhere close to being a good artist, but if I do get better from what I am now, I would like to see you guys observe my advancement! NOTE: I will be taking requests, but...
  6. Cryx

Short Story Funland Journal Evidence

Journal Entry #1: Hired, and assigned at an attraction managing shop in this amusement park called Funland. I'm writing these to take count of all the memories I have here, and the upper rank staff are treating me nicely. I think I'm going to like this place. Journal Entry #2: I watched some...
  7. Cryx

Short Story Ring!