Search results for query: *

1. A

ok I made a mistake of joining some one elses game and now I have end game Items but I cant beat...

ok I made a mistake of joining some one elses game and now I have end game Items but I cant beat the moon lord solo I need help
  2. A

NPCs & Enemies OKAY i dont know where to post this or i read wrong

its my first time making one of these plus I tried to it is not easy for everyone
  3. A

NPCs & Enemies OKAY i dont know where to post this or i read wrong

ok so I read the new post so I would love to have one of my ideas in terraria so one of my ideas are a new EVENT CALLED NIGHTMARE THE ITE TO SPAWN it the item will be called the scary pillow crafted be 3 tattered cloth 5 soal of night and ash sand first enemy is called a Crawler a torso like...
  4. A

so I was lurking in he caves and some gladiator attacked me and killed me so can anyone tell me...

so I was lurking in he caves and some gladiator attacked me and killed me so can anyone tell me any surprisingly difficult enemy's
  5. A

I GOT TERRARIA FOR PC

I GOT TERRARIA FOR PC
  6. A

Console FINALY

i finaly defeated the pumking over 6 times so im planning on doing it agian
  7. A

Console what to do

Like the idea
  8. A

Console what to do

Done 12 times
  9. A

Console The Best Laid Plans: An Apology, a Promise, and the “Additions” Update

Well it will come out one day we all just have to wait its like bannock it takes long but its worth the wait
  10. A

hey guys im wondering if there will be fishing in the next console update you dont need to get...

hey guys im wondering if there will be fishing in the next console update you dont need to get back at me in a flash
  11. A

i saw them post this a little ways back and we already have this update so why are they putting theis post up again
  12. A

im confused why would they post this again can someone explain to me plz
  13. A

Console Really 505 games?!?