Search results for query: *

1. Matt (DailyHop)

Nightmare Zombie Invasion

Sorry I haven't been on the forums in a really long time everyone. Well I'm back with a Terraria style game I made with a friend! It's F2P, you can leave constructive criticism below or any ideas for future updates. Now, please, sit back and ENJOY! :D Nightmare Zombie Invasion is a 2D...
  2. Matt (DailyHop)

Casual Game Ideas for me?

So, I am a basic game developer, and I need ideas. I can only take so much, so here's my software: GameMaker 8.1 Lite Processor: Intel Pentium CPU B960 @ 2.20GHz 2.2GHz System type: 64-bit operating system Any ideas? If you have some, please share below. You can suggest software (I...
  3. Matt (DailyHop)

Share vanity outfits!

Hey, made this thread so everyone could share their vanity outfits! What I mean by this is like what you wear in the game. I will start first. (Btw they can be on any platform terraria runs on) My vanity outfits are the chars from FNAF. (Five Nights At Freddy's) Here's Foxy: (he's pretty...
  4. Matt (DailyHop)

Mobile Mobile Exclusive Sword - Joyeuse

Joyeuse is a sword I came up with for the mobile edition. I just looked up legendary sword names, and this name was what was brought up. I decided this name because Excalibur and Tizona are "legendary" swords in history, so I decided to find a legendary sword name. Joyeuse should be crafted...
  5. Matt (DailyHop)

Scariest game ever?

So, Halloween is around the corner and I've recently been playing five nights at Freddy's, so what do you think is the scariest game ever in your opinion? Give evidence why. The scariest game ever for me is five nights at freddys. Why? It's history is real, and the game itself gives the best...
  6. Matt (DailyHop)

WIP Halloween House Project 2014 (for 2nd annual Halloween contest)