Search results for query: *

1. 00Banshee00

PC Vertical black lines on map

I was playing multiplayer with my and noticed this on my map. Not sure what caused this. It was stayed as it was whenever I opened my map, but disappeared once I reconnected to his world. We are not using any mods or texture packs.
  2. 00Banshee00

**REPORTED** UI Bug: Rename chest "cancel" option overlaps bestiary

Just a small little inconvenience that I found out. The cancel icon that appears when renaming a chest overlaps a small portion of the bestiary. Clicking on this area causes both actions to happen simultaneously. This happens regardless of what the UI scale is set to. NOTE: This probably...
  3. 00Banshee00

Items Chocolate!

So I recently started playing Terraria again (motivated by a certain YouTuber's playthrough). While playing I had a sudden urge to have some chocolate, which was when I had the question, does Terraria have chocolate in it? After browsing through the Gamepedia, I couldn't find an item called...
  4. 00Banshee00

Font color too light in the Twitter tab

In the tab that shows the Twitter posts related to Terraria, the font color is too light to be read in the snow style. Can the color be changed, or not? It's still readable, but it is difficult to do so.
  5. 00Banshee00

TCF Suggestion Change link color for certain themes

So, like I said in the title, links are near impossible to find in certain themes(especially in the crimson theme), unless you are actively searching for it. For example: Crimson: Jungle: So, what I'm suggesting is that you should change the color of them, so that they are visible...
  6. 00Banshee00

Mage Playthrough

So, I having trouble with a dedicated(only mana consuming weapons) mage playthrough. If you got any tips, would you please tell me. I'm struggling to keep up my mana. :) If this is the wrong section, would you please tell me :). Thanks, 00Banshee00.
  7. 00Banshee00

Items More Arrows (and bullets)!