Search results for query: *

• Users: Snarferman
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Snarferman

Pixel Art Snarf's Art

Whelp, here's yet another art thread because I always forget where my old ones are. I will not be taking requests, this is just a place to show off my art.
  2. Snarferman

Snarf's GLORIOUS AMA

So, hell, I'm here now I guess. I'm terrible with introductions, but just ask me whatever and I'll probably answer. Or say something stupid. Probably both.
  3. Snarferman

Drawings & Paintings Snarfy's Art

I'm very bad at introductions, so this is just where I put my normal art. Requests are fine when they are open as well, which they are right now.
  4. Snarferman

Pixel Art Snarfy's Sprite a Day (hopefully)

Welcome to my Sprite a Day! Now, you can probably assume what it is from the title, but I'll go a bit more into depth. I've been making sprites for a couple of months now, and I feel as if I've been getting better, but I need a way to constantly practice, and have fun while doing it, so I came...
  5. Snarferman

Pixel Art Snarf's Pixel Art

Snarf's Pixels So here it is, in all it glory... MY ART! Blah blah I've been making art for a little while, but mainly it's been towards other artists I look up to, because I'm a huge dingus. Anyways, lets dive right into it. Here are some examples of the pixelart I'm most proud of...
  6. Snarferman

TCF Island

So, it begins. I knew this had to happen, and it's gonna happen now. So, welcome to the Tomodachi Life TCF Island thread. The point of this thread is to create the perfect island that is filled with the TCF community. I don't know what else to say so lets jump into the rules. Rules - 1. You...
  7. Snarferman

Biomes & Nature Flesh Fissure/Shadow Fissure