Search results for query: *

1. Doctor Moonbad

tModLoader [Remake] The Legend of Grazodia

Hey everyone, do you remember Grazodia? Well, if you don't that's not a problem, you are welcome here too, so, Hi, I'm Doctor Moonbad, and I'm not really a doctor. Grazodia was the first mod I tried to make a long time ago, when my English was really bad and my Pixel Skills were worse than my...
  2. Doctor Moonbad

tModLoader Modular, a Tinker's Construct-ish mod for Terraria

Hi there, I'm Doctor Moonbad, and I'm not really a doctor. This is Modular's Work-In-Progress page. Here you can find information about the mod and discuss, well, everything about it. Feel free to make suggestions and criticize all you want, and I'll eventually answer everything. So, what's...
  3. Doctor Moonbad

tModLoader D-MODE: A lightweight RPG Mod

Welcome to D-MODE's official released thread! Here you can check out what the D-MODE mod is all about and how to play it. Consider this as a mini-wiki. Please also note that the mod is still in it's Beta version, which means that it is playable and compatible with most Mods out there, but bugs...
  4. Doctor Moonbad

tModLoader [WIP] DMode Mod

ATTENTION: THIS IS DMODE'S OLD PAGE. ALL THE INFORMATION HERE PRESENT WON'T BE UPDATED ANYMORE SO ... please go to the newer page where (usually) everything is nice and clean: D-MODE: A lightweight RPG Mod D-MODE is a TModLoader mod that increments RPG elements into Terraria. The newest...
  5. Doctor Moonbad

PC Direct3D Graphics Card problem after installing stand-alone Direct3D .DLLs

I was trying to get some missing .DLLs to play Dark Souls 3 on PC, the game was running and fine before, but after installing the DLLs the game says this famous error: If someone can help me with this, it would be awesome.
  6. Doctor Moonbad

tModLoader U.V.S. Mod / By [ZUPA]-AngelVitor