Search results for query: *

1. DaPielord

Town of Salem Thread

Hello everyone! Relatively recently, I started playing a game called Town of Salem. It is based off the party game mafia, with a ton of new roles. Share your favorite roles, best moments etc. For example my favorite roles are Jailor and Spy. - DaPielord
  2. DaPielord

Blocks & Decoration [Sprites]Metal Grate (opposite of the bubble block)

Like many suggestions, why not? +1 support!
  3. DaPielord

Weapons & Equip Celestial Boots (End-Game boots)

Also, I was thinking about a cool particle effect for it. I was thinking of having energy spheres that slowly decrease in size as an particle effect. I'll make some concept art when I get the time.
  4. DaPielord

Weapons & Equip Celestial Boots (End-Game boots)

This is a really good idea, as the frostspark boots do become obselete. Support!
  5. DaPielord

Sprites A Few Summoner Additions!

These are really nice. Support!
  6. DaPielord

Terraria Bad Ideas

John Cena as the final boss. Good luck everyone!
  7. DaPielord

General MCU Discussion Thread

So the phases was just an idea on the internet? And the phase idea is that the MCU is split into three phases, phase 1 being Iron Man to The Avengers, Phase 2 being everything from Iron Man 3 to Ant-Man, and Phase 3 being Civil War to Captain Marvel. And I just looked on the wiki and it says...
  8. DaPielord

Other Game Pokémon

I play Pokemon Go, and I'm level 8. #TeamMystic
  9. DaPielord

Casual Pet Praises

Trying to find the chemical compositions of things. I'm a nerd.
  10. DaPielord

Terraria Movie

Hi Everyone, First off, this is not a thread about requesting a Terraria Movie. I just wanted to know if I would be allowed to make a Terraria movie for a school project. I just want to borrow the idea of the game, not the music or anything else. What I will be using is weapons, mobs and...
  11. DaPielord

NPCs & Enemies Skeletron MK2 prime