Search results for query: *

• Users: DaPielord
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. DaPielord

Town of Salem Thread

Hello everyone! Relatively recently, I started playing a game called Town of Salem. It is based off the party game mafia, with a ton of new roles. Share your favorite roles, best moments etc. For example my favorite roles are Jailor and Spy. - DaPielord
  2. DaPielord

Terraria Movie

Hi Everyone, First off, this is not a thread about requesting a Terraria Movie. I just wanted to know if I would be allowed to make a Terraria movie for a school project. I just want to borrow the idea of the game, not the music or anything else. What I will be using is weapons, mobs and...
  3. DaPielord

General MCU Discussion Thread

Hi Everyone! I made this thread to discuss the MCU currently, where it has been, where it will go and why. For example, where do you think the MCU will go after phase 3? Thanks, DaPielord.
  4. DaPielord

NPCs & Enemies Youtuber References

I thought it was a good idea to make small references to youtubers in Terraria. This is just a basic idea, and any help would be appreciated! PythonGB: Dryad Dialogue: I heard there was a snake, who lived in a forest/mesa, that was quite good at surviving… Dryad Dialogue: I heard there was a...
  5. DaPielord

Clash Royale - Welcome to the arena!

This is a thread about Clash Royale. Share what arena you are in, good or bad strategies, etc. I am in arena 4, using Giant, Witch, Archers, Knight, Barbarians, Bomber, Arrows and Fireball. It works very well at my level, and wrecks face.
  6. DaPielord

Blocks & Decoration Lunar Furniture!

Hi everyone, I'm here with my latest suggestion. Lunar Furniture. Solar: It goes in this order, going horizontally: Wall, chest, torch, candle, chair, platform, bed, sofa, chandelier, door, table, dresser, grandfather clock and piano. They would emit a faint orange glow. Vortex: In the same...
  7. DaPielord

ask.dapielord.stuff