Search results for query: *

• Users: Yuyutsu
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Yuyutsu

tModLoader Worldbits: Yuyu's Worldgen

Hey friends, welcome to a mod I've been working on for a few months! This mod realizes the one idea I've had for the longest time: more microstructures in Terraria! Worldbits: Yuyu's Worldgen As I've said earlier, the mod adds in multiple new microstructures across most biomes to immerse the...
  2. Yuyutsu

tModLoader Guns, Glorious Guns!

So, you'd like a story, eh? It seems you've stumbled upon a new world, Vault Hunter. Sure, it seems deserted, but the Eridians have left Vaults all across the universe. Whether you're here for the gold, the glory, or the thrill of the hunt, one things for certain- you'll need guns. Hey, all...
  3. Yuyutsu

tModLoader Various Weathers

Hello all! Yuyutsu here, and I'd like to introduce you to a mod I've been working on for the past couple months. Welcome to: Various Weathers Various Weathers is a mod that focuses on adding multiple small weather events to Terraria! There are currently 20 different weather effects! Their...
  4. Yuyutsu

tModLoader Glowing Water

Hello. Yuyutsu here. In minimalist fashion, I present to you: Glowing Water This mod makes water in the Hallowed and Glowing Mushroom Biomes glow. This effect only takes place in the surface, and not underground (so as not to reveal multiple pockets of water around the player and ruin...
  5. Yuyutsu

tModLoader Random Improvements!

Hey, guys! Yuyutsu here, and I'm back with a new mod of mine- Random Improvements! Now, as the name suggests, this mod adds random things to the game. Most of them are visual changes. A full list can be seen below. There isn't too much else to be said about the mod- I made it because I was...
  6. Yuyutsu

Sprites Ore Stashes