Search results for query: *

1. Doubleozero7

Terraria: Labor of Love is Out Now!

I've been playing this game for 11 years (wow time flies), and I don't plan to stop anytime soon. I still have so much of Journey's End to play through, and now there's yet another update. Thank you for keeping my all time favorite game going strong. I've loved everything this team has put into it.
  2. Doubleozero7

Rounding Out the Journey: Terraria 1.4.1 is Here!

This will forever be my favorite video game. Thank you to everyone who worked so hard on it. I've still got years of playing ahead of me!
  3. Doubleozero7

New Terraria Merchandise From Sanshee - Including Journey's End Items!

I'm loving Journey's End and I want to sincerely thank everyone who worked on it! This was already my favorite game of all time, and it has only gotten better with every update. Question on block swap: Does it not work underground on sand, or am I being dumb? I was hoping to use it to tunnel...
  4. Doubleozero7

FORE-RRARIA! Hitting the Links with Terraria Golf

All this new content is gonna take me years to play through fully, I'm so excited!
  5. Doubleozero7

With Great Power Comes Great Accessibility - Introducing Terraria's New Journey Mode

Now I might actually be able to build an entire castle out of luminite instead of fighting Moon Lord 50 more times for materials lol. A less impressive way to do it perhaps, but Journey Mode looks cool! It all looks cool. I can't wait another week!
  6. Doubleozero7

Expand Your Terraria Empire - Pylons, Town Building, and NPC Happiness

So no more wraiths bothering my town of NPCs every night? I love it.
  7. Doubleozero7

What was Old is Made New Again: Revisting the Terraria Experience

Solar armor was one of my top 3 go-to armor sets anyway, and you buffed it?? Awwww yeah 😎 I can't wait to experience all the new surprises this update has to offer!
  8. Doubleozero7

Journey's End Vanity Contest - Finalists & Voting Instructions