Search results for query: *

1. Danew Dr

tModLoader Danew's Mini-Boss NPC

Will be done next update, whenever that is He appears. Currently just sells the keys to summon them but I may add a proper item in the future Can't help you sorry, the requirements to be sold will change in the eventual next update I started coding effects for them but partway through I...
  2. Danew Dr

tModLoader Cookie Mod

After much discussion amongst the dev team, we have decided that the mod is in need of a complete overhaul and, put simply, restart. We have many reasons for this which will be discussed in this post. We have released a small update that adds anything we have been working on since the last...
  3. Danew Dr

I was intending on doing those in the future, probably not next update though (sorry for the late reply)
  4. Danew Dr

That and the other boss items are uncraftable and will be removed next update
  5. Danew Dr

I'll ask. Like any mod, I'm just waiting for people to request it before I go and support it
  6. Danew Dr

tModLoader Census - Town NPC Checklist

Never thought this is something I wanted until I saw it. One suggestion is to add filters/toggles. I can imagine that (once mods add support) having lots of mods can make the screen rather cluttered, so being able to sometimes just see the NPCs you have would be nice. Will definitely adds...
  7. Danew Dr

tModLoader Fargo's Mods

The current version still has heaps of placeholders. Don't worry about it, most of us are used to it by now.
  8. Danew Dr

tModLoader Cookie Mod

Nah all good. I'm not working on any other biome mods, but one of the other devs worked on a mod called Archaea. Adds a pretty nice underground biome with some decent sprites. You should check it out sometime.
  9. Danew Dr

tModLoader Cookie Mod

The water there does look like milk sooo... Anyway, the mod's kinda dead at the moment, will probably revive it in another year or so :confused:
  10. Danew Dr

tModLoader Danew's Zookeeper NPCs